T: 01480 459999 | F: 01480 392972 | enquiries@penprops.co.uk
Accreditation

How to contact Pennington Properties

By post or in person

Stukeley House,
17 Huntingdon Business Centre,
Stukeley Road,
Huntingdon,
Cambridgeshire,
PE29 6HP.

By telephone: 01480 459999
By e-mail: enquiries@penprops.co.uk

How to find us (directions)

Office Hours are 9.00am to 5.00pm Monday to Friday & 9.00am to 12.00 noon Saturday.

Note: Out of office hours, in an emergency, telephone 01480 459999 and listen to the answer-phone to obtain the out of hours contact telephone number.

Who to contact at Pennington Properties

To report maintenance problems

Fill in our Maintenance Form or contact:

Donna Bavester (Maintenance Assistant). Email: donna@penprops.co.uk

Heather White (Maintenance Assistant). Email: heather@penprops.co.uk

To discuss payment of your rent, tenants contents insurance etc:

Jacky Squire (Accounts Manager). Email: kevin@penprops.co.uk

Kevin Cole (Accounts Assistant). Email: kevin@penprops.co.uk

To discuss matters relating to your tenancy such as renewal of your tenancy agreement, notice, arrange a hand back, etc:

Nicky Hulme (Administration & Marketing Manager). Email: nicky@penprops.co.uk

To arrange viewings, confirm that you wish to take a property, discuss matters relating to your inventory etc:

Wendy Preisig (Lettings Negotiator). Email: wendy@penprops.co.uk

To discuss matters relating to routine property inspections:

Chris Mead (Property Inspector). Email: chris@penprops.co.uk

Complaints Procedure

If you feel the need to complain for any reason regarding the service we have provided please contact our Deputy Manager, Katherine Poole, in the first instance either in writing to the above address or telephone 01480 459999 or e-mail: katherine@penprops.co.uk.

Pennington Properties operates a formal internal complaints procedure and, should you not be satisfied in the way in which your complaint is initially dealt with, you will be required to formally register your complaint in writing and the matter will then be dealt with under the terms of the procedure, details of which are contained within the Tenants Guide or are available upon request.

Click to go to topTOP