Property Management: 01480 459999 Lettings Enquiries: 01480 458762 enquiries@penprops.co.uk
Accreditation

How to contact Pennington Properties

By post or in person

Property Management (For all current Tenants and Landlords)
Stukeley House,
17 Huntingdon Business Centre,
Stukeley Road,
Huntingdon,
Cambridgeshire,
PE29 6HP.

By telephone: 01480 459999
By e-mail: enquiries@penprops.co.uk

How to find us (directions)

Office Hours are 9.00am to 5.00pm Monday to Friday.

Note: Out of office hours, in an emergency, telephone 01480 459999 and listen to the answer phone to obtain the out of hours contact telephone number.

Oliver James & Pennington Properties Lettings (For all New Lettings Enquiries)
4 Princes Street
Huntingdon
Cambs
PE29 3PA

T: 01480 458762
E: enquiries@penprops.co.uk

Opening Hours: 8am – 7pm Monday to Friday and 8am-5pm on Saturdays.

Who to contact at Pennington Properties

Partners

James Hodgson. Email james@penprops.co.uk
Oliver Huggins. Email oliver@ojproperty.co.uk 

Manager

Katherine Poole. Email katherine@penprops.co.uk

Administration and Lettings

Nicky Hulme (Administration & Marketing Manager). Email nicky@penprops.co.uk

Wendy Preisig (Lettings Negotiator). Email wendy@penprops.co.uk

Accounts

Jacky Squire (Accounts Manager). Email jacky@penprops.co.uk

Maintenance

Donna Bavester (Maintenance Assistant). Email donna@penprops.co.uk

Heather White (Maintenance Assistant). Email: heather@penprops.co.uk  

Property Inspections

Chris Mead (Property Inspector). Email chris@penprops.co.uk

Click to go to topTOP