T: 01480 459999 | F: 01480 392972 | enquiries@penprops.co.uk
Accreditation

How to contact Pennington Properties

By post or in person

Stukeley House,
17 Huntingdon Business Centre,
Stukeley Road,
Huntingdon,
Cambridgeshire,
PE29 6HP.

By telephone: 01480 459999
By e-mail: enquiries@penprops.co.uk

How to find us (directions)

Office Hours are 9.00am to 5.00pm Monday to Friday & 9.00am to 12.00noon Saturday.

Note: Out of office hours, in an emergency, telephone 01480 459999 and listen to the answer phone to obtain the out of hours contact telephone number.

Who to contact at Pennington Properties

Managing Director

Ian Sanford, M.A.R.L.A. Email ian.sanford@penprops.co.uk

Deputy Manager

Katherine Poole. Email katherine@penprops.co.uk

Administration and Lettings

Nicky Hulme (Administration & Marketing Manager). Email nicky@penprops.co.uk

Wendy Preisig (Lettings Negotiator). Email wendy@penprops.co.uk

Accounts

Jacky Squire (Accounts Manager). Email kevin@penprops.co.uk

Kevin Cole (Accounts Assistant). Email kevin@penprops.co.uk

Maintenance

Donna Bavester (Maintenance Assistant). Email donna@penprops.co.uk

Heather White (Maintenance Assistant). Email: heather@penprops.co.uk  

Property Inspections

Chris Mead (Property Inspector). Email chris@penprops.co.uk

Click to go to topTOP